Call +0032 (0)2 582 50 80

Welcome!

Terms and conditions

Acceptation of our terms and conditions
The terms and conditions mentioned here are valid for all agreements between:

Autoparts Plus CVBA
Assesteenweg 110-112
1742 Sint-Katharina-Lombeek (Ternat)
Belgium

Tel: 0032(0)2 582 50 80
Fax 0032(0)2 582 21 69
Mail: info@autopartsplus.be
Website: www.autopartsplus.be
BE0450.196.301

(here after named "Seller") and his customers regarding all sales actions fulfilled through www.autopartsplus.be unless a written document signed by the Seller and the customer mentiones a different arrangement. Customer who haven't received the terms and conditions in their mother tongue are also supposed to agree entirely with these terms nevertheless the language. Every customer is supposed to acknowledge and accept the Sellers terms before placing an order, even if these terms conflict with the customers own terms and conditions. Every customer declines his own terms by ordering through www.autopartsplus.be.
Quotations, orders and prices
All quotations given by the Seller are strictly informational and do not implicate any legal commitment. All the prices are informationale and can be changed any time without any notification. Every order placed by the customer implicates a legal commitment towards the Seller. The Seller commits to the order after confirmation through e-mail or by any written means. The Seller can choose to not confirm or cancel the order at any time without justification.
The Seller can not be held responsable for not fulfilling an order in the event of malfunctions, failing suppliers, lack of supplies, accidents, strike, fire, flood or other unexpected circumstances. The Seller is not obliged to proove the unforeseen qualification of the event. Prices on www.autopartsplus.be are shown inclusif and exclusif of VAT. Recupel and Valorlub are included in the displayed prices. Exchange values (as for example for batteries, steering racks, starter engines, etc.) are processed separately. On sales documents product prices and VAT are displayed separately. All prices are exclusive of transportation costs, assembling and mounting costs, installation and instructions fees. In the event of an incorrect displayed price caused by a faulty import the Seller reserves himself the right to cancel the order and apply the correct price after the customers confirmation.
Delivery and delivery details
Delivery details are mentioned as purely informational and can not implicate any form of legal commitment towards the custom. Delays in delivery can not lead to demands to claims to compensate for possible losses, extra labour costs or any form of disadvantages caused by the delay. The Seller reserves himself the right to ship an order in multiple deliveries. The customer is supposed to inform the Seller in the event of possible difficulties regarding the delivery (when road is blocked or closed for maintenance f.e.). The seller advises the customer to choose for a delivery address where somebody can accept the delivery during working hours.
Transaction of property and risk
All deliveries are at the customers direct responsibiliy once they leave the Sellers warehouse. All goods are owned by the Seller untill complete payment of the invoiced amount.
Verifying delivery and complaintes
The customer is supposed to check the ordered goods immediately after delivery. Any damage to the orders packaging, any missing parts or missing products should be notified by writting "damaged at delivery" or "missing products X", together with the customers signature on the shipping documents presented at the time of delivery. The customer is supposed to inform the Seller without any delay by sending an e-mail to info@autopartsplus.be or transmitting a fax at 0032 (0)2 582 21 69. The Seller will verify whether the complaint is justified and will undertake the neccessary actions. In no event the customer will claim compensations for transportation costs, certain losses or disadvantages or any other form of indemnity.
Product descriptions and images
The customer can find a product description for every product on www.autopartsplus.be. These product descriptions are strictly informational and its contents can never implicate any legal commitment towards the Seller. All descriptions are under reserve of possible input faults on our behalf or that of our suppliers. In case of doubt it is advised to check the technical specifications of the desired product on the manufacturers website and to contact the Seller. Every image on www.autopartsplus.be is illustrative and it is possible that some minor details differ from the actual delivered product.
Payments
All products shown on www.autopartsplus.be can be payed through the Ogone payment module which is integrated in our website.
Right to cancel orders made through www.autopartsplus.be
In the event of a sale where the order process is not beeing fulfilled at the Sellers address and the goods are delivered at the customers address, and when the customer is a private customer, then the customer has the right to cancel the order within 14 days after delivery. In this event the customer will notify the Seller within 14 days from delivery that the sale is beeing cancelled through written means (e-mail info@autopartsplus.be or through fax 0032(0)2 582 21 69). The customer will be asked to decline his right to cancel the order or sale in the event of a made to order product or a part that is specially tailored for the customer. In such a case the customer will be asked to decline by written means before the order is accepted. The customer will ship the goods at the Seller by the customers expenses. Any transportation costs and fees will remain at the expense of the customer at all times and are in no event refundable. The customer is obliged to make sure that the goods reach the Seller within 7 days after cancellation. The Seller can not be held responsable for the loss, theft or damage of the goods send in by the customer. The customer must undertake the neccessary steps to insure that the goods which are beeing resend are covered by a suitable insurance. The goods must be send to Autoparts Plus Cvba, Assesteenweg 110-112, B1742 Ternat, Belgium. The Seller has the right to refuse the returned goods when the goods or their packaging have been damaged, soiled, wrinkled or written upon. The goods must always be returned in their original packaging. The customer must verify that all accessories, manuals etc are present in the same way it was originally packaged. The Seller reserve himself the right to refuse the return of the goods when one or more of the above criteria aren't met.
Warranty and Return policy
The warranty offered on the delivered goods is limited to the warranty offered by the manufacturer or the importer. The warranty is limited to faults and malfunctions which are directly linked to manufacturing defects. The customer is supposed to take into account and apply the manufacturers prescriptions regarding the application of the product Warranty will not be accepted in the following events: normal wear, faulty application and an application that exceeds the manifacturer prescriptions or the intended use of the product, corrosion, traces of humidity, lack of maintenance, lack of care, repairs not carried out by the Seller, lack of purchase document or when the product has been the subject of lease, renting etc. When the Seller has made expenses to investigate the warranty claim and when this investigation leads to one of the mentioned bounce reasons, then the custom will be charged with this expenses. The customer will always be informed by e-mail regarding the status of his warranty claim. The customer will be able to recover his product after payment of the mentioned costs related to his warranty claim in the event of a non-accepted and bounced warranty claim. The Seller can not be liable for any direct or indirect inconveniencies caused by the broken or faulty product.
Complaintes and legal issues
All legal issues fall under the Belgian law and will only be treated by the Court of Law of Vilvoorde.

Call +0032 (0)2 582 50 80

Bienvenue!

Conditions de Vente

Acceptation des conditions générales de vente
Les conditions générales de vente ci-mentionnées règlent tous les engagements entre:

Autoparts Plus CVBA
Assesteenweg 110-112
1742 Sint-Katharina-Lombeek (Ternat)
België

Tel: 0032(0)2 582 50 80
Fax 0032(0)2 582 21 69
Mail: info@autopartsplus.be
Website: www.autopartsplus.be
BE0450.196.301

(après dénommé "le Vendeur") et ses clients dans le cadre des achats via www.autopartsplus.be. Les clients qui n' ont pas reçu les conditions générales de vente dans leur langue maternelle sont néanmoins également tenus à les respecter entièrement. Chaque client qui a créé un compte ou qui a effectué une commande par www.autopartsplus.be est considéré de connaitre et accepter les conditions générales de vente, même s'ils ne correspondent pas avec ses propres conditions générales. Le client détracte donc entièrement ses propres conditions d'achat en faisant une commande sur www.autopartsplus.be.
Dévis, commandes et prix
Tous les dévis de la part du Vendeur sont à titre informatif et sont donc optionnels sans aucune valeur juridique. Les prix affichés sont également à titre informatif et peuvent être modifiés à chaque instant sans aucune notification précédente. Chaque commande effectuée par le client implique un engagement vis-à-vis du Vendeur, le Vendeur s'engage après confirmation par écrite ou un document électronique. Le Vendeur se réserve le droit d'annuler une commande ou un engagement pour une livraison sans aucune justification.
Le Vendeur ne peut pas être tenu responsable à ne pas avoir effectué une commande suite de force majeure, rupture de stock, des fournisseurs échouants, d'accident, grève, incendie, inondation (la liste n'est pas exhaustive). Le Vendeur n'est pas obligé à démontrer le caractère imprévu à l'occasion d'une force majeure. Les prix sur www.autopartsplus.be sont affichés inclusif et exclusif Tva. Recupel et Valorlub sont inclus dans les prix affichés. Des valeurs d' échange eventuelles (comme p.e. dans le cas d'une batterie, alternateur, crémaillère de direction,...) seront comptées séparément. Sur les documents de vente les prix de produits et la Tva sont mentionnés séparément. Tout les prix sont exclusifs frais de transport, montage, assemblage, installation et instruction. Des fautes évidentes dans l'affichage des prix, par exemple à cause d'une fausse manipulation, peuvent encore être modifié après la confirmation de la commande par le Vendeur.
Livraison en délais de livraison
Les délais de livraison sont mentionnés à titre informatif et ne feront pas objet à aucun engagement juridique vis à vis du client. Des retards de livraison ne peuvent pas impliquer la demande d'une compensation, amende ou la rétraction de l'engagement vis à vis du Vendeur. Le Vendeur se réserve le droit de faire des livraison partielles. Les client sont censés de mettre au courant le Vendeur en cas des événements qui pourraient entraver la livraison comme p.e. des travaux, une rue piétonnière etc. Le Vendeur conseil le client d' opter pour un endroit de livraison où il se trouve une personne en permanence qui pourrait accepter le colli de livraison.
Transaction de risque et de propriété
Les livraisons sont au risque du client dès l'expédition de notre entrepot. Les biens livrés restent la propriété du Vendeur jusque réglement entier des sommes dues.
Controle après livraison et plaintes
Le client est supposé de vérifier les biens commandées dans l'immédiat après la livraison. Toute anomalie concernant la livraison (avarie, produit manquant par rapport au bon de livraison, colis endommagé, produits cassés…) devra être impérativement indiquée sur le bon de livraison sous forme de "réserves manuscrites", accompagnée de la signature du client. En suite le client informera sans délais le Vendeur par écrit (par e-mail vers info@autopartsplus.be ou par fax 0032 (0)2 582 21 69). Le Vendeur organisera une étude afin de déterminer si la plainte est justifié et éventuellement reconnaitra la plainte. Dans aucun cas le client pourra exiger des compensations pour des dommages éventuels sous forme de frais de transport, des dommages indirects, des prestations de travail ou aucune autre forme de compensation.
Déscription de produits et images
Chaque produit est accompagné d' une déscription ou des informations plus détaillées. Ceci est toujours sous réserve de fautes éventuelles ou erreurs d'encodage de la part du fournisseur ou du producteur. Il est toujours conseillé de vérifier le contenu des déscriptions et les données techniques sur le site du producteur correspondant. En cas de doute le client est prié de contacter le Vendeur. Chaque image sur le site www.autopartsplus.be est purement illustrative et informative et est sous réserve de fautes éventuelles que se peuvent se produite en dehors de notre volonté.
Paiements
Tout les produits sont payable via le module de paiment de la part de Ogone qui est intégré dans notre site web.
Droit de rétraction pour les commandes faites par www.autopartsplus.be
Dans le cas d'une réalisation de vente à distance et que le client il est livré à domicile et qu'il ne récupère pas les biens au magasin du Vendeur, et quand il s'agit d'un consommateur privé, le client a le droit d' annuler la commande dans un délais de 14 jours (samedi inclus) après la livraison. Il est impératif que le client met au courant le Vendeur dans l'immédiat par écrit par e-mail vers info@autopartsplus.be ou par fax 0032 (0)2 582 21 69. Le droit de rétraction n'est pas en vigeur quand il s'agit des commandes spéciales ou des produits faits sur mesure pour le client. Dans ce cas le client sera informé de prendre connaissance de cette exception et de dénoncer à son droit de détraction. Le client doit retourner les biens au Vendeur à ses propres charges. Les frais de transport payés par le client resteront à ses charges et ne sont pas récupérable. Le client est obligé de retourner les bien concernés dans un délais de 7 jours ouvrables conform les instructions du Vendeur vers Autoparts Plus, Assesteenweg 110-112, B1742 Ternat, België. Le Vendeur n'est jamais tenu responsable en cas de vol, dommages ou perte avant que les biens retournés sont arrivés dans notre magasin. Le Vendeur a le droit de refuser des biens retournés en cas de colis endommagé, produits cassés, emballages cassés ou ne pas d'origine, accessoires ou manuels absents.
Garantie et responsabilité
La garantie sur les produits livrés est limitée par la garantie couverte par le fournisseur ou producteur. La garantie est limitée par des défauts reliés directement à une faute de conception ou de production. Le client est censé de suivre les directives de la part du producent dans le cadre de l'emploi du produit. La garantie n'est jamais acceptée dans les cas suivants; une usure normale, un emploi téméraire et incompétent, un emploi qui dépasse les normes des préscriptions du produit, corrosion, des traces de humidité, une manque d'entretion, manque de soign, des réparations qui ne sont pas effectuées par le Vendeur, par défaut d'une preuve d'achat et quand le produit a été reloué. Quand le Vendeur a fait des frais de recherche afin de évaluer la demande de garantie et qu'il paraît que les défauts sont causés par une des raisons mentionnées, ces frais seront à la charge du client. Le client sera toujours informé par écrit sur l'adresse e-mail du client de son dossier de sa demande de garantie. Le client pourra récupérer son produit après le paiement des frais d' étude dans le cas d'une garantie non-acceptée. Le Vendeur n'est pas tenu à compenser des dommages directs ou indirects suite au produit défecteux.
Règlement de conflits
Tout les conflits contractuels entre le Vendeur et le client seront uniquement traités par l'arrondissement juridique Vilvorde suivant le droit Belge.